lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Chemical Engineering

Faculty of Engineering, LTH | Lund University

Anställda

VA-teknik


Henrik Aspegren

Adjungerad professor

henrik.aspegren@chemeng.lth.se

Presentation


Michael Cimbritz

Biträdande universitetslekor

michael.cimbritz@chemeng.lth.se
Telefon: 046-2228295

Presentation


Åsa Davidsson

Universitetslektor

asa.davidsson@chemeng.lth.se
Telefon: 046-2229557

Presentation


Ellen Edefell

Doktorand

ellen.edefell@chemeng.lth.se
Telefon: 046-2228212

Presentation


Maja Ekblad

Doktorand

maja.ekblad@chemeng.lth.se
Telefon: 046-2228309

Presentation


Salar Haghighatafshar

Doktorand

salar.haghighatafshar@chemeng.lth.se
Telefon: 046-2228998

Presentation


Marinette Hagman

Adjungerad universitetslektor

marinette.hagman@chemeng.lth.se

Presentation


Karin Jönsson

Universitetslektor

karin.jonsson@chemeng.lth.se
Telefon: 046-2228607

Presentation


Hamse Kjerstadius

Doktorand

hamse.kjerstadius@chemeng.lth.se
Telefon: 046-2228998

Presentation


Jes la Cour Jansen

Seniorprofessor

jes.la_cour_jansen@chemeng.lth.se
Telefon: 046-2228999

Presentation


Misagh Mottaghi

Doktorand

misagh.mottaghi@chemeng.lth.se

Presentation


Filip Nilsson

Industridoktorand

filip.nilsson@chemeng.lth.se
Telefon: 070-670 45 23

Presentation


Gertrud Persson

Forskningsassistent

gertrud.persson@chemeng.lth.se
Telefon: 046-2228988

Presentation


Fredrik Stenström

Industridoktorand

fredrik.stenstrom@chemeng.lth.se
Telefon: 019-16 11 62

Presentation


Janne Väänänen

Industridoktorand

janne.vaananen@chemeng.lth.se

Presentation